Chamber announces new board directors

Thursday, January 07, 2021

The Greater Stillwater Chamber of Commerce announced three new members to the Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors: Sarah Jesperson, Nathan Pulscher and Annette Sallman.

Annette Sallman

Annette Sallman is the director of community education for Stillwater Area Public Schools. She has more than 25 years of experience in education.

After joining the Stillwater school district in 2004, Annette served in several roles before assuming the director’s position in 2014. Although she does not live in Stillwater, she considers it her community. In addition to her work from the school district, she is a board member for United Way Washington County East, serves on the Lakeview Health Foundation and Well-Being Advisory Committee.

In addition, Ryan Benson, VP commercial lending, Lake Elmo Bank moves into the position of Board Chair, Susan St. Ores, Mayor of Bayport, becomes vice chair, and Lisa Bevens is the outgoing Board Chair.

Read full article.

Category: News