Site Selectors Guild Awards Five Economic Developers Ady Scholarship

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Main News Photo

May 12, 2021 – The Site Selectors Guild (the Guild), the professional association of the world’s leading corporate location advisors, announced the five winners of the Robert M. Ady Professional Scholarships program to support economic developers in need. Winners include the following economic developers:

  • Tyler Engle, Executive Director, Joint Economic Development Board of Unicoi County, Tennessee
  • Kelsey Foster, Executive Director, Algiers Economic Development Foundation, Louisiana
  • Rob Harrington, Economic Development Director, Bourbon County Economic Development Council, Kansas
  • David Hengel, Executive Director, Greater Bemidji, Minnesota
  • Benjamin Vickers, Economic Development Director, Kaysinger Basin Regional Planning Commission, Missouri

Read full article.

Category: News